Open days

Wednesday 8 January 2020
Wednesday 5 February 2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020
Wednesday 1 April 2020
Wednesday 6 May 2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020
Wednesday 1 July 2020
Wednesday 5 August 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 7 October 2020
Wednesday 4 November 2020
Wednesday 2 December 2020

Venue: Museu del Cau Ferrat and Museu de Maricel.

Timetable: Every first Wednesday of the month (holidays included less annual closing days) and on specific occasions (dates are specified days before).

Schedule: Depending on the time of the year.
- From 1 March to 30 June and from 1 to 31 October: 10am to 7pm.
- From 1 July to 30 September: 10am to 8pm.
- From 1 November to 28 February: 10am to 5pm.

Price: Free entrance. 

Description:
Free tour to the Museu del Cau Ferrat, Museu de Maricel and the shop of Museus de Sitges.